Welcome! Log in or Register

Look Sharp - Joe Jackson

  • image
£4.30 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: Joe Jackson / Audio CD released 1991-03-14 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 One More Time
    2 Sunday Papers
    3 Is She Really Going Out With Him?
    4 Happy Loving Couples
    5 Throw It Away
    6 Baby Stick Around
    7 Look Sharp!
    8 Fools In Love
    9 (Do The) Instant Mash
    10 Pretty Girls
    11 Got The Time