Welcome! Log in or Register

Look What You Made Me - Yung Berg

  • image
£13.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Gangsta & Hardcore / Artist: Yung Berg / Import / Audio CD released 2008-08-12 at Koch/Epic

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro - Yung Berg
    2 Look What You Made Me - Yung Berg
    3 Sexy Can I - Ray J., Yung Berg
    4 Do That There - Dude N Nem, Yung Berg
    5 Business - Casha, Yung Berg
    6 Interlude - Yung Berg
    7 Where Do We Go - Twista, Yung Berg
    8 Sexy Lady - Yung Berg
    9 One Night - Trey Songz, Yung Berg
    10 Manager - Lloyd, Yung Berg
    11 Interlude - Yung Berg
    12 If You Only Knew - Casha, Yung Berg
    13 Outerspace - Yung Berg
    14 Get Your Number - Amerie, Yung Berg
    15 Victory Lap - Collie Buddz, , Eve, Yung Berg