Welcome! Log in or Register

Looking 4 Myself - Usher

  • image
£4.17 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Usher / Audio CD released 2012-06-11 at RCA

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Can't Stop Won't Stop
    2 Scream
    3 Climax
    4 I Care For U
    5 Show Me
    6 Lemme See
    7 Twisted
    8 Dive
    9 What Happened To U
    10 Looking 4 Myself
    11 Numb
    12 Lessons For The Lover
    13 Sins Of My Father
    14 Euphoria
    15 I.F.U.
    16 Say The Words
    17 2nd Round
    18 Hot Thing

Products you might be interested in