Welcome! Log in or Register

Love's Truck Stop - Matraca Berg

  • image
£11.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Country / Artist: Matraca Berg / Audio CD released 2012-10-22 at Proper Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Love's Truck Stop
    2 Her Name Is Mary
    3 Black Ribbons
    4 Foolish Flower
    5 We're Already Gone
    6 I Buried Your Love Alive
    7 Magdalene
    8 My Heart Will Never Break This Way Again
    9 Sad Magnolia
    10 Waiting On A Slow Train
    11 Fistful Of Roses

Products you might be interested in