Welcome! Log in or Register

Love Songs - Paul Young

  • image
£11.15 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave & Post-punk / Artist: Paul Young / Audio CD released 1996-09-09 at Sony

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Every Time You Go Away
    2 Don't Dream It's Over
    3 Broken Man
    4 Softly Whispering I Love You
    5 Wonderland
    6 It Will Be You
    7 Senza Una Donna - Young, Paul & Zucchero
    8 Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
    9 Love Will Tear Us Apart
    10 Everything Must Change
    11 Half A Step Away
    12 This Means Anything
    13 Won't Look Back
    14 Calling You
    15 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
    16 Follow On
    17 Love Hurts

Products you might be interested in