Welcome! Log in or Register

Low-life (collector's Edition) - New Order

  • image
£3.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: New Order / Audio CD released 2008-09-22 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Love Vigilantes (Album Version)
    2 The Perfect Kiss
    3 This Time of Night
    4 Sunrise
    5 Elegia
    6 Sooner Than You Think
    7 Sub-culture
    8 Face Up

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 ""The Perfect Kiss [12"""" Version]""
    2 Subculture (John Robie Remix)
    3 Shellshock (Substance Edit)
    4 ""Shame Of The Nation [12"""" Version]""
    5 Elegia [Full Version]
    6 Let's Go [from 'Salvation']
    7 Salvation Theme
    8 ""Dub Vulture [12"""" Version]"""

Products you might be interested in