Welcome! Log in or Register

Lupercalia - Patrick Wolf

  • image
£3.03 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Patrick Wolf / Audio CD released 2011-06-20 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The City
    2 House
    3 Bermondsey Street
    4 The Future
    5 Armistice
    6 William
    7 Time Of My LIfe
    8 The Days
    9 Slow Motion
    10 Together
    11 The Falcons

Products you might be interested in