Welcome! Log in or Register

Lv - Chickenfoot

  • image
£14.89 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Chickenfoot / Audio CD released 2012-12-10 at earMUSIC

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Lighten Up (Live in Chicago)
    2 Big Foot (Live in Seattle)
    3 Last Temptation (Live in Seattle)
    4 Something Going Wrong (Live in Boston)
    5 Oh Yeah (Live in Phoenix)
    6 Down the Drain (Live in Phoenix)
    7 Turnin' Left (Live in Phoenix)
    8 My Kinda Girl (Live in Phoenix)
    9 Learning to Fall (Live in Phoenix)

Products you might be interested in