Welcome! Log in or Register

Lysandre - Christopher Owens

  • image
£12.22 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Christopher Owens / Audio CD released 2013-01-14 at Turnstile

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Lysandre's Theme
    2 Here We Go
    3 New York City
    4 A Broken Heart
    5 Here We Go Again
    6 Riviera Rock
    7 Love Is In The Ear Of The Listener
    8 Lysandre
    9 Everywhere You Knew
    10 Closing Theme
    11 Part Of Me (Lysandre's Epilogue)

Products you might be interested in