Welcome! Log in or Register

Mànran - Mànran

  • image

Artist: Mànran / Audio CD released 2011-07-18 at Mànran Records

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Fingal's Cave
    2 Reels
    3 Glaodh An Lar
    4 Oran Na Cloiche
    5 Speybay Switch
    6 Maraiche Nan Aigh
    7 The Open Door
    8 Latyha Math
    9 Schottische
    10 An Eala Bhan
    11 Chasing Daylight
    12 Puirt

Products you might be interested in