Welcome! Log in or Register

Ma Kelly's Greasy Spoon - Status Quo

  • image
£24.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Status Quo / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2003-02-26 at Sanctuary

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Spinning Wheel Blues
    2 Daughter
    3 Everything
    4 Shy Fly
    5 (April) Spring, Summer & Wednesdays
    6 Junior's Wailing
    7 Lakky Lady
    8 Need Your Love
    9 Lazy Poker Blues
    10 Is It Really Me / Gotta Go Home
    11 Is It Really Me / Gotta Go Home
    12 Daughter
    13 Down The Dustpipe
    14 In My Chair
    15 Gerdundula
    16 Down The Dustpipe
    17 Junior's Wailing
    18 Spinning Wheel Blues
    19 Need Your Love
    20 In My Chai

Products you might be interested in