Welcome! Log in or Register

Mack & Mabel - Original Cast Recording - Soundtrack

  • image

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / CD / Audio CD released 1999-03-20 at Universal / Island

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Overture
    2 Movies Were Movies
    3 Look What Happened To Mabel
    4 Big Time
    5 I Won't Send Roses
    6 I Wanna Make The World Laugh
    7 Wherever He Ain't
    8 Hundreds Of Girls
    9 When Mabel Comes In The Room
    10 My Heart Leaps
    11 Time Heals Everything
    12 Tap Your Troubles Away
    13 I Promise You A Happy Ending

Products you might be interested in