Welcome! Log in or Register

Make The Light - Kate Rusby

  • image
£6.67 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Kate Rusby / Audio CD released 2010-11-22 at Pure Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Green Fields
    2 Not Me
    3 The Mocking Bird
    4 The Wishing Wife
    5 Walk The Road
    6 Let Them Fly
    7 Lately
    8 Four Stars
    9 Shout To The Devil
    10 Only Hope
    11 Fair Weather Friend