Welcome! Log in or Register

Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr Rager - Kid Cudi

  • image
£125.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: Kid Cudi / CD / Audio CD released 2010-11-08 at Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Scott Mescudi Vs The World
    3 Don't Play This Song
    4 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
    5 Marijuana
    6 Mojo So Dope
    7 Ashin' Kusher
    8 Erase Me
    9 Wild'n Cuz I'm Young
    10 Mood, The
    11 MANIAC
    12 Mr Rager
    13 These Worries
    14 End, The
    15 All Along
    16 GHOST
    17 Trapped In My Mind

Products you might be interested in