Welcome! Log in or Register

Manifest! - Friends

  • image
£6.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Friends / CD / Audio CD released 2012-06-04 at Lucky Number

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Friend Crush
    2 Sorry
    3 Home
    4 A Thing Like This
    5 A Light
    6 Ideas on Ghosts
    7 Ruins
    8 I'm His Girl
    9 Proud/Ashamed
    10 Stay Dreaming
    11 Van Fan Gor Du
    12 Mind Control

Products you might be interested in