Welcome! Log in or Register

Marcus Garvey / Garvey's Ghost - Burning Spear

  • image
£8.66 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Reggae - Dub / Artist: Burning Spear / Audio CD released 1990-11-27 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Marcus Garvey
    2 Slavery Days
    3 The Invasion (aka ""Black Wa-Da-Da"")
    4 Live Good
    5 Give Me
    6 Old Marcus Garvey
    7 Tradition
    8 Jordan River
    9 Red Gold And Green
    10 Resting Place
    11 The Ghost (Marcus Garvey)
    12 I And I Survive
    13 Black Wadada
    14 John Burns Skank (Live Good)
    15 Brain Food (Give Me)
    16 Father East Of Jack (Old Marcus Garvey)
    17 2000 Years (Tradition)
    18 Dread River (Jordan River)
    19 Workshop (Red Gold And Green)
    20 Reggaelation (Resting Place)"