Welcome! Log in or Register

Mass For Notre Dame - Briggs

  • image
£9.80 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera & Vocal / Artist: Briggs, Choir of Trinity College, Layton / Audio CD released 2010-06-01 at Hyperion

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Introit Organ Improvisation
    2 Kyrie
    3 Gloria
    4 Offertoire Organ Improvisation
    5 Ubi Caritas et Amor
    6 Sanctus
    7 Benedictus
    8 Elevation Organ Improvisation
    9 Agnus Dei
    10 Sortie Organ Improvisation
    11 I will lift up mine eyes
    12 The Trinity College Service
    13 Magnificat
    14 Nunc dimittis
    15 Te Deum laudamus
    16 Toccata on Te Deum laudamus organ improvisation
    17 O Lord, support us