Welcome! Log in or Register

Memphis - Boz Scaggs

  • image
£238.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Boz Scaggs / Audio CD released 2013-03-04 at Fontana Distribution

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Gone Baby Gone
    2 So Good To Be Here
    3 Mixed up, Shook Up Girl
    4 Rainy Night In Georgia
    5 Love On a Two Way Street
    6 Pearl Of The Quarter
    7 Cadillac Walk
    8 Corrina, Corrina
    9 Can I Change My Mind
    10 Dry Spell
    11 You Got Me Cryin'
    12 Sunny Gone

Products you might be interested in