Welcome! Log in or Register

The Mercury Anthology - Rod Stewart

  • image
£10.69 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Rod Stewart / Import / Audio CD released 1993-05-06 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Street Fighting Man
    2 Man Of Constant Sorrow
    3 Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down
    4 Handbags And Gladrags
    5 Gasoline Alley
    6 It's All Over Now
    7 Only A Hobo
    8 Cut Across Shorty
    9 My Way Of Giving
    10 Country Comforts
    11 Maggie May
    12 (I Know) I'm Losing You
    13 Mandolin Wind
    14 Every Picture Tells A Story
    15 Reason To Believe

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 True Blue
    2 Lost Paraguayos
    3 Angel
    4 You Wear It Well
    5 I'd Rather Go Blind
    6 Twistin' The Night Away
    7 What Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me)
    8 Oh No Not My Baby
    9 Jodie
    10 Stay With Me
    11 I Wish It Would Rain
    12 Jealous Guy
    13 Sweet Little Rock 'N Roller
    14 Mine For Me
    15 Let Me Be Your Car
    16 Bring It On Home To Me / You Send Me
    17 Farewell

Products you might be interested in