Welcome! Log in or Register

Metals - Feist

  • image
£22.76 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Feist / Audio CD released 2011-10-03 at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Bad In Each Other
    2 Graveyard
    3 Caught A Long Wind
    4 How Come You Never Go There
    5 A Commotion
    6 The Circle Married The Line
    7 Bittersweet Melodies
    8 Anti Pioneer
    9 The Undiscovered First
    10 Cicadas And Gulls
    11 Comfort Me
    12 Get It Wrong, Get It Right

Products you might be interested in