Welcome! Log in or Register

Metamorphosis - Hilary Duff

  • image
£8.69 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop - Dance Pop / Artist: Hilary Duff / Audio CD released 2003-11-03 at Wea

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 So Yesterday
    2 Come Clean
    3 Workin’ It Out
    4 Little Voice
    5 Where Did I Go Right?
    6 Anywhere But Here
    7 The Math
    8 Love Just Is
    9 Sweet Sixteen
    10 Party Up
    11 Metamorphosis
    12 Inner Strength
    13 Why Not
    14 Girl Can Rock

Products you might be interested in