Welcome! Log in or Register

Mirrorball - Sarah McLachlan

  • image
£5.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Sarah McLachlan / Live / Audio CD released 2002-01-12 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Building A Mystery
    2 Hold On
    3 Good Enough
    4 I Will Remember You
    5 Adia
    6 I Love You
    7 Do What You Have To Do
    8 The Path Of Thorns (Terms)
    9 Fear
    10 Possession
    11 Sweet Surrender
    12 Ice Cream
    13 Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
    14 Angel