Welcome! Log in or Register

Miss Perfumado - Cesaria Evora

  • image
£20.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: Cesaria Evora / Import / Audio CD released 2003-01-05 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sodade
    2 Bia
    3 Cumpade Ciznone
    4 Direito Di Nasce
    5 Luz Dum Estrela
    6 Angola
    7 Miss Perfumado
    8 Vida Tem Um So Vida
    9 Morabeza
    10 Recordai
    11 Lua Nha Testemunha
    12 Barbincor
    13 Tortura

Products you might be interested in