Welcome! Log in or Register

Mississippi: The Album - David Banner

  • image
£3.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Gangsta & Hardcore / Artist: David Banner / Enhanced / Audio CD released at Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro - David Banner
    2 What It Do - David Banner, Smoke Dogg
    3 Might Getcha - David Banner, Lil Jon,
    4 Like a Pimp - David Banner, Lil' Flip
    5 F*** 'Em - David Banner, Pastor Troy
    6 Mississippi - David Banner
    7 Cadillac on 22's - David Banner
    8 Fast Life - Greg Street, David Banner
    9 Choose Me - David Banner,
    10 Really Don't Wanna Go - B-Flat, David Banner,
    11 So Trill - David Banner
    12 My Shawty - David Banner,
    13 Bush - David Banner
    14 Outro - David Banne

Products you might be interested in