Welcome! Log in or Register

Misty: The Best Of Johnny Mathis - Johnny Mathis

  • image
£16.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Johnny Mathis / Audio CD released 2008-01-21 at Music Club Deluxe

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Too Much Too Little Too Late with Deniece Williams (UK No.3, US No.1)
    2 All The Time (US No.21)
    3 What Will Mary Say (UK No.49, US No.9)
    4 Gone Gone Gone (UK No.15)
    5 Chances Are (US No.1)
    6 You're All I Need To Get By with Deniece Williams (UK No.45, US No.47)
    7 Every Step Of The Way (US No.30)
    8 It's Not for Me to Say (US No.5)
    9 Misty (US No.12)
    10 I'm Stone In Love With You (UK No.10)
    11 Friends In Love with Dionne Warwick (US No.38)
    12 No Love (But Your Love) (US No.21)
    13 Small World (US No.20)
    14 Last Time I Felt Like This with Jane Olivor
    15 Wonderful! Wonderful! (US No.14)
    16 Starbright (US No.25)
    17 My Love For You (US No.47)
    18 I’m Coming Home (US No.75)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Gina (US No.6)
    2 A Certain Smile (US No.14)
    3 Simple (US No.81)
    4 Teacher Teacher (US No.21)
    5 Someone (US No.35)
    6 Call Me (US No.21)
    7 Pieces Of Dreams
    8 Wild Is the Wind (US No.22)
    9 You Are Beautiful (US No.60)
    10 Twelfth of Never (US No.9)
    11 Stardust
    12 On A Clear Day You Can See Forever (US No.98)
    13 Where Do I Begin (Love Story)
    14 Best Of Everything
    15 Come To Me (US No.22)
    16 Wonderland
    17 Life Is A Song Worth Singing (US No.54)
    18 When A Child Is Born (Soleado) (UK No.1)

Products you might be interested in