Welcome! Log in or Register

Mit Gas - Tomahawk

  • image
£56.46 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Tomahawk / Import / Audio CD released 2003-05-12 at Ipecac

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Birdsong
    2 Rape This Day
    3 You Can’t Win
    4 Mayday
    5 Rotgut
    6 Capt. Midnight
    7 Desastre Natural
    8 When The Stars Begin To Fall
    9 Harelip
    10 Harlem Clowns
    11 Aktion F1413

Products you might be interested in