Welcome! Log in or Register

Monkey Me - Mylene Farmer

  • image
£9.74 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Artist: Mylene Farmer / Import / Audio CD released 2012-12-10 at Wrasse Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Elle a Dit
    2 A L'ombre
    3 Monkey Me
    4 Tu Ne Le Dis Pas
    5 Love Dance
    6 Quand
    7 J'ai Essaye De Vivra...
    8 Ici Bas
    9 A-t-on Jamais
    10 Nuit D'hiver
    11 A Force De...
    12 Je Te Dis Tout