Welcome! Log in or Register

Moon On A Mirrorball: The Definitive Collection - Judie Tzuke

  • image
£6.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Judie Tzuke / Audio CD released 2010-04-19 at Wrasse Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 If (When You Go)
    2 Faith
    3 Submarine Boy
    4 All At Sea
    5 Like The Sun
    6 Leaning
    7 Break Your Skin
    8 Won't Do It Twice
    9 Lion
    10 Secret Agent
    11 I Will
    12 Love Me No More
    13 Bully
    14 Don't Look Behind You
    15 Cup Of Tea Song
    16 One Minute

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Stay With Me Till Dawn
    2 How Do I Feel
    3 Vivien
    4 Let Me Be The Pearl
    5 Welcome To The Pearl
    6 Welcome To The Cruise
    7 Come Hell Or Waters High
    8 Parallel Lives
    9 For You
    10 Late Again
    11 City Of Swimming Pools
    12 Sukarita
    13 Sportscar
    14 Higher And Higher
    15 Understanding
    16 Joan Of Arc
    17 We'll Go Dreaming
    18 Under The Angels

Products you might be interested in