Welcome! Log in or Register

Moonchild - Charlene Soraia

  • image
£6.57 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Charlene Soraia / Audio CD released 2011-11-21 at Peacefrog

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 When We Were Five
    2 Daffodils
    3 Lightyears
    4 Rowing
    5 Meadow Child
    6 Twas Lovely
    7 Bipolar
    8 Postcards From iO
    9 Bike
    10 Midsummer Moon In June
    11 Wishing You Well
    12 Almost Stole A Book
    13 Wherever You Will Go