Welcome! Log in or Register

More To Tell - Montell Jordan

  • image
£3.82 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Montell Jordan / Audio CD released 1996-08-12 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Non Believers (Interlude)
    2 Superlover Man
    3 All I Need
    4 Tricks On My Mind
    5 Falling
    6 What's On Tonight
    7 I Say Yes (Interlude)
    8 I Like - Jordan, Montell & Slick Rick
    9 Let Me Be The One
    10 Never Alone (Interlude)
    11 Never Alone
    12 Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
    13 Bounce 2 This

Products you might be interested in