Welcome! Log in or Register

Moto Tronic - Ryuichi Sakamoto

  • image
£19.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic / Artist: Ryuichi Sakamoto / Import / Audio CD released 2003-11-17 at Sony

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Forbidden Colours
    2 Energy Flow
    3 O Grande Amor
    4 Last Emperor
    5 Railroad Man
    6 Risky
    7 Before Long
    8 Desafinado
    9 Lost Child-SQ & P
    10 Little Buddha
    11 Neo Geo
    12 Opus
    13 Anger [Rare Force 2 Meg Mix]
    14 Insensatez [Remodel by Alva Noto][#]

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Neo Geo [Multimedia Track]
    2 Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence [Multimedia Track]
    3 Bim Bom [Multimedia Track]
    4 Tibetan Dance [Multimedia Track]
    5 Insensatez [Multimedia Track]

Products you might be interested in