Welcome! Log in or Register

Moving On - J.S Bach.

  • image
£0.07 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera / Artist: J.S Bach., J. Horner, K. Jenkins, M. Nyman, L. Beethoven, G. Fauré, E. Elgar, G. F. Handel, Myleene Klass, Jon Cohen / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2003-10-20 at UCJ

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Toccata
    2 For the love of a princess (from Braveheart)
    3 Allegretto
    4 If you're not the one
    5 The heart asks pleasure first (from The Piano)
    6 Moonlight Sonata
    7 Krwlng
    8 Pavane
    9 Adagio
    10 Sarabande
    11 Now we are free (from Gladiator) Myleene Mix
    12 Gymnopedie - Live the dream
    13 Moonlight Sonata (Classic version)