Welcome! Log in or Register

Mr. Fantasy - Traffic

  • image
£22.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Traffic / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 1999-10-25 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Heaven Is In Your Mind
    2 Berkshire Poppies
    3 House For Everyone
    4 No Face, No Name, No Number
    5 Dear Mr. Fantasy
    6 Dealer
    7 Utterly Simple
    8 Coloured Rain
    9 Hope I Never Find Me There
    10 Giving To You
    11 Paper Sun
    12 Dealer
    13 Coloured Rain
    14 Hole In My Shoe
    15 No Face, No Name, No Number
    16 Heaven Is In Your Mind
    17 House For Everyone
    18 Berkshire Poppies
    19 Giving To You
    20 Smiling Phases
    21 Dear Mr. Fantasy
    22 We're A Fade You Missed This

Products you might be interested in