Welcome! Log in or Register

Mta2: Baptized In Dirty Water - David Banner

  • image
£3.09 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Gangsta & Hardcore / Artist: David Banner / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2003-12-23 at Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Eternal
    2 Talk To Me
    3 Like A Pimp
    4 Crank It Up
    5 Pretty Pink
    6 Pop That
    7 My Lord
    8 Game
    9 Gots To Go
    10 Christmas Song
    11 Baptized In Dirty Water
    12 Ooh Aah
    13 Mamma's House
    14 So In Love
    15 Lil' Jones
    16 Air Force Ones
    17 We Ride Them Caddies
    18 End

Products you might be interested in