Welcome! Log in or Register

Muggs Presents The Soul Assassins, Intermission - Muggs

  • image
£5.41 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Muggs / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2009-06-22 at Gold Dust

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Gangsta Shit
    2 Classical
    3 Gunshots
    4 Do It
    5 Rep Yo Shit
    6 Good Evening La
    7 Meet Your Maker
    8 Intermission
    9 Champions [Remix]
    10 Let Go (My Life)
    11 Like That Y'all
    12 World We're In
    13 Call It Like I See It
    14 Matchbox
    15 Figure It Out