Welcome! Log in or Register

Music For Men - Gossip

  • image
£3.99 Best Offer by: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/shop/oxfam-unwrapped See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Gossip / Audio CD released 2009-06-22 at Sony Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Dimestore Diamond
    2 Heavy Cross
    3 8th Wonder
    4 Love Long Distance
    5 Pop Goes The World
    6 Vertical Rhythm
    7 Men In Love
    8 For Keeps
    9 2012
    10 Love and Let Love
    11 Four Letter Word
    12 Spare Me From The Mold
    13 Pop Goes The World (James Ford Version)
    14 Heavy Cross (Fred Falke Remix)

Products you might be interested in