Welcome! Log in or Register

Music Is Better Than Words - Seth MacFarlane

  • image
£5.59 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Seth MacFarlane / CD / Audio CD released 2012-08-27 at Universal Republic

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 It's Anybody's Spring
    2 Music Is Better Than Words
    3 Anytime, Anywhere
    4 The Night They Invented Champagne
    5 Two Sleepy People - Seth MacFarlane, Norah Jones
    6 You're The Cream In My Coffee
    7 Something Good
    8 Nine O'Clock
    9 Love Won't Let You Get Away - Seth MacFarlane, Sara Bareilles
    10 It's Easy To Remember
    11 The Sadder But Wiser Girl
    12 Laura
    13 You And I
    14 She's Wonderful Too

Products you might be interested in