Welcome! Log in or Register

Music To Driveby - Compton's Most Wanted

  • image
£43.30 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Gangsta & Hardcore / Artist: Compton's Most Wanted / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2002-04-22 at Sony Budget

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Intro
    2 Hit The Floor
    3 Hood Took Me Under
    4 Jack Mode
    5 Compton 4 Life
    6 8 Iz Enough
    7 Duck Sick II
    8 Dead Men Tell No Lies
    9 N 2 Deep
    10 Who's Fucking Who
    11 This Is A Gang
    12 Hoodrat
    13 Niggaz Strugglin'
    14 I Gots Ta Get Over
    15 U's A Bitch
    16 Another Victim
    17 Def Wish II
    18 Music To Driveby