Welcome! Log in or Register

My Christmas - Andrea Bocelli

  • image
£6.85 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical / Artist: Andrea Bocelli / Audio CD released 2009-11-30 at Decca

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 White Christmas / Bianco Natale
    2 Angels We Have Heard On High
    3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    4 The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)
    5 The Lords Prayer (with Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
    6 What Child Is This (with Mary J. Blige)
    7 Adeste Fidelis
    8 O Tannenbaum
    9 Jingle Bells (featuring the Muppets)
    10 Silent Night
    11 Blue Christmas (featuring Courtney Blooding)
    12 Cantique De Noel
    13 Caro Gesu Bambino
    14 Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle
    15 God Bless Us Everyone
    16 I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)

Products you might be interested in