Welcome! Log in or Register

My Heart - Doris Day

  • image
£1.41 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Doris Day / Audio CD released 2011-09-05 at Sony Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hurry, Itâ??s Lovely Up Here
    2 Daydream
    3 The Way I Dreamed It
    4 Heaven Tonight
    5 My One & Only Love
    6 My Heart
    7 You Are So Beautiful
    8 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
    9 Disney Girls
    10 My Buddy
    11 Happy Endings
    12 Ohio

Products you might be interested in