Welcome! Log in or Register

My Songs And A Poem - Estrella Morente

  • image
£12.55 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: Estrella Morente / Audio CD released 2002-02-18 at Real World

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Coquinas (Alegrías) (Live)
    2 En Lo Alto Del Cerro (Tangos) (Live)
    3 Moguer (Bulerías) (Live)
    4 La Noche (Soleá) (Live)
    5 Bulerías De La Bola (Live)
    6 Alcazaba (Media Granaina) (Live)
    7 A Pastora (Sevillanas) (Live)
    8 Peregrinitos (Bulería) (Live)
    9 A Qué Niegas El Delirio (Malagueña) (Live)
    10 Tangos De Pepico (Live)
    11 Soleá Grana (Live)
    12 Galería (Taranta) (Live)
    13 Que Llegue El Domingo (Bulería) (Live)
    14 Las Llamas Llegan Al Cielo (Taranta) (Live)

Products you might be interested in