Welcome! Log in or Register

My Worlds - The Collection - Justin Bieber

  • image
£3.54 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Justin Bieber / Double CD / Audio CD released 2010-11-22 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 One Time Acoustic
    2 Baby Acoustic
    3 One Less Lonely Girl Acoustic
    4 Down To Earth Acoustic
    5 U Smile Acoustic
    6 Stuck In the Moment Acoustic
    7 Favorite Girl Acoustic
    8 That Should Be Me Acoustic
    9 Never Say Never Acoustic
    10 Pray
    11 Somebody To Love Feat. Usher
    12 Never Say Never feat. Jaden Smith
    13 Somebody To Love J Stax Remix

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 One Time
    2 Favorite Girl
    3 Down To Earth
    4 Bigger
    5 One Less Lonely Girl
    6 First Dance feat. Usher
    7 Love Me
    8 Common Denominator
    9 Baby
    10 Somebody To Love
    11 Stuck In A Moment
    12 U Smile
    13 Runaway Love
    14 Never Let You Go
    15 Overboard
    16 Eenie Meenie
    17 Up
    18 That Should Be Me

Products you might be interested in