Welcome! Log in or Register

New Favorite - Alison Krauss & Union Station

  • image
£295.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Contemporary & New Country / Artist: Alison Krauss & Union Station / Audio CD released 2009-07-27 at Rounder Europe

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Let Me Touch You For Awhile
    2 The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn
    3 The Lucky One
    4 Choctaw Hayride
    5 Crazy Faith
    6 Momma Cried
    7 I'm Gone
    8 Daylight
    9 Bright Sunny South
    10 Stars
    11 It All Comes Down To You
    12 Take Me For Longing
    13 New Favorite

Products you might be interested in