Welcome! Log in or Register

No Reason To Cry - Eric Clapton

  • image
£21.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Eric Clapton / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 1996-09-09 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      29.09.2010 01:09



      From the cover photograph, EC looking pretty out of it, surrounded by a few choice drinks, the album confirms a rather characterless, automatic pilot production that only the rich, famous and talented could get away with. There is clearly a stong flavour of The Band in some of the productions, All our Past Times, Beautiful Thing, but its uninspired and self indulgent, if not probably drunken. Everyone on the album plays to the expense that EC isnt really musically at the centre of the sound. I wonder if he remembers making it. It was probably fun. Track of choice -Sign Language although Hello Old Friend became a 70's opener for him.


      Login or register to add comments
  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Beautiful Thing
    2 Carnival
    3 Sign Language
    4 County Jail Blues
    5 All Our Past Times
    6 Hello Old Friend
    7 Double Trouble
    8 Innocent Times
    9 Hungry
    10 Black Summer Rain
    11 Last Night