Welcome! Log in or Register

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Deluxe - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

  • image
£7.73 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds / CD+DVD / Audio CD released 2011-10-17 at Sour Mash

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Everybody's On The Run
    2 Dream On
    3 If I Had A Gun...
    4 The Death Of You And Me
    5 (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
    6 AKA... What A Life!
    7 Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
    8 AKA... Broken Arrow
    9 (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
    10 Stop The Clocks

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 It's Never Too Late To Be What U Might Have Been (The Making Of Noel Gallagherâ??s High Flying Birds)
    2 The Death Of You And Me - Video
    3 The Making Of 'The Death Of You And Me' Video

Products you might be interested in