Welcome! Log in or Register

Nolan Sisters/Making Waves - The Nolan Sisters

  • image
£3.48 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: The Nolan Sisters / Audio CD released 2009-06-22 at Glam/7T's

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I'm In The Mood For Dancing
    2 Spirit Body And Soul
    3 Out Of Love With Love
    4 Bright Eyes
    5 Boogie All Summer
    6 Miss You Nights
    7 All The King's Horses
    8 I Know You'll Never Love This Way Again
    9 Let's Make Love
    10 Thank You For The Music
    11 Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
    12 More To Love
    13 Harry My Honolulu Lover
    14 Gotta Pull Myself Together
    15 Don't Make Waves
    16 Touch Me In The Morning
    17 Don't Stoke The Fire
    18 Better Late Than Never
    19 Sexy Music
    20 Who's Gonna Rock You
    21 Attention To Me
    22 Old Feelings Again
    23 Lead Me On
    24 Directions Of Love
    25 Get Ready