Welcome! Log in or Register

Northern Soul's Guilty Secrets - Various

  • image
£7.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Various / CD / Audio CD released 2011-03-28 at Kent

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Don't Stop Looking - Ann D'andrea
    2 Elusive - Babe Ruth
    3 Can't Live This Way - Barnaby Bye
    4 Seven Days Of Loving You - Johnnie Vannelli
    5 Jump Back In The Arms Of Love - Bobbi Lynn
    6 It's Too Late - Bobby Goldsboro
    7 Daylight Saving Time - Keith
    8 Ten Miles High - David & The Giants
    9 Livin' Above Your Head - Jay & The Americans
    10 Bumpin' And Stompin' - Garland Green
    11 Walk Tall - Two Of Clubs
    12 Soulful Jerk - The Rumblers
    13 Put Me In Your Pocket - Jeanette Harper
    14 Hey Hey Bunny - John Fred
    15 You Touched Me - Judy Harris
    16 On A Magic Carpet Ride - Kiki Dee
    17 I Struck It Rich - Len Barry
    18 Would She Do That For You - Mary Saenz
    19 I Can Take Care Of Myself - The Spyders
    20 Run Baby Run (Back Into My Arms) - The Newbeats
    21 Don't Let It Slip Away - Ral Donner
    22 You Sexy Sugar Plum (But I Like It) - Rodger Collins
    23 Keeps On Burning - The Burning Bush
    24 You've Come A Long Way Baby - Flower Shoppe

Products you might be interested in