Welcome! Log in or Register

Not So Soft - Ani Difranco

  • image
£10.35 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Folk - American Folk / Artist: Ani Difranco / Import / Audio CD released at Righteous Babe

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Anticipate
    2 Rockabye
    3 She Says
    4 Make Me Stay
    5 On Every Corner
    6 Small World
    7 Not So Soft
    8 Roll with It
    9 Itch
    10 Gratitude
    11 Whole Night
    12 Next Big Thing
    13 Brief Bus Stop
    14 Looking for the Holes

Products you might be interested in