Welcome! Log in or Register

Now Here This - John McLaughlin & The 4th Dimension

  • image
£10.23 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: John McLaughlin & The 4th Dimension / Audio CD released 2012-10-15 at Abstract Logix

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Trancefusion
    2 Riff Raff
    3 Echoes from Then
    4 Wonderfall
    5 Call & Answer
    6 Not here Not there
    7 Guitar Love
    8 Take it or Leave it