Welcome! Log in or Register

Now That's What I Call A Wedding

  • image
£11.05 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-04-18 at EMI TV

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
    2 Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around
    3 Robbie Williams Angels
    4 The Temptations My Girl
    5 The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
    6 Elvis Can’t Help Falling In L"